Contact Us

 

OFFICE HOURS:

 

Monday: 8:00 - 3:00
Tuesday: 8:00 - 3:00
Wednesday:               8:00 - 3:00 
Thursday: 8:00 - 3:00
Friday: Closed

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

YOU MAY ALSO USE THIS FORM TO EMAIL US:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Here's Where You'll Find Us

NORTON HOUSING AUTHORITY

120 W Main St
Norton, MA 02766

 

Phone:  508.285.3929
   Fax:   508.285.5073

 

 

Andrea Downey, Executive Director  

andrea@nortonhousing.org

Extension  #6

 

Lori Castro, Housing Coordinator 

lori@nortonhousing.org

Extension #5

 

Missie Saulaby, Resident Service Coordinator

missie@nortonhousing.org

Extension #4

Missie@nortonhousing.org

Richard Sullivan, Maintenance Department

Rich@nortonhousing.org

Extension #3

 

Thomas Farrar, Maintenance Department

Thomas@nortonhousing.org

Extension #3

 

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 

 

Robert Salvo, Sr., Chairman

Robert@nortonhousing.org



Marlu Briggs, Treasurer

Mgbriggs69@gmail.com

fellowlock@comcast.net

Ralph Stefanelli, Vice Chairman

Ralph@mortonhousing.org

Ralph@nortonhousing.org

Michael Young, Commissioner

Michaelyoung02766@gmail.com

michaelyoung02766@gmail.com

 
 

 



Capital Assistance Team - CAT

CAT - Advisory Board

CHAMP APPLICATION (Main Housing Application)
CHAMP Primary Application_06-22-18_INTER[...]
Microsoft Word document [54.1 KB]
Supplemental Application Income and History Form
CHAMP Supplemental Application_06-22-18_[...]
Microsoft Word document [56.4 KB]
Head of Household Contact Info- Change of Address
Application Update Change Form - Head of[...]
Microsoft Word document [39.0 KB]
Add or Change of Housing Selections
Application Update Change Form - Housing[...]
Microsoft Word document [95.8 KB]
Update/ Change of Housing Situation, Employment, Veteran Status
Application Update Change Form - Housing[...]
Microsoft Word document [39.9 KB]
Update/ Change Household Makeup & Income
Application Update Change Form - Househo[...]
Microsoft Word document [41.5 KB]
Checklist of Required Verification Documents for Housing Situation Priority Status
EMERGENCY CHECKLIST.docx
Microsoft Word document [14.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© NORTON HOUSING AUTHORITY