Contact Us

 

OFFICE HOURS:

 

Monday: 8:00 - 3:00
Tuesday: 8:00 - 3:00
Wednesday:               8:00 - 3:00 
Thursday: 8:00 - 3:00
Friday: Closed

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

YOU MAY ALSO USE THIS FORM TO EMAIL US:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

NORTON HOUSING AUTHORITY

120 W Main St
Norton, MA 02766

 

Phone:  508.285.3929
   Fax:   508.285.5073

 

 

Andrea Downey, Executive Director 

andrea@nortonhousing.org

 

Lori Castro, Housing Coordinator 

lori@nortonhousing.org

 

Matt, Maintenance Department

Matt@nortonhousing.org

 

Rich, Maintenance Department

Rich@nortonhousing.org

 

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

 

 

Robert Salvo, Sr., Chairman

Robert@nortonhousing.org



Marlu Briggs, Treasurer

fellowlock@comcast.net

 

Ralph Stefanelli, Vice Chairman

Ralph@nortonhousing.org

 

Michael Young, Commissioner

michaelyoung02766@gmail.com

 
 

 



Here's Where You'll Find Us

Capital Assistance Team - CAT

CAT - Advisory Board

Print Print | Sitemap
© NORTON HOUSING AUTHORITY